Follow

Web POS | Logout other users

Navigate to “System Admin”, “System Admin” and “Logout Users”. In this section you can logout users by ticking the checkbox of the corresponding staff member and pressing “OK”. You can also see how many licences and available logins are left.

Article Attachments

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk