Follow

Web POS | Lock Screen after Sale

If lock screen is enabled, you will be required to log back into ClickPOS after the completion of a sale.

 

Manual Access

  1. Select Username.
  2. Enter Barcode.
  3. Click OK.
  4. You will be directed back to the sale screen.

Barcode Access

  1. Scan barcode.
  2. You will be automatically redirected back into a fresh sale screen.

Article Attachments

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk